May 6, 2014


At St. John’s, we rely on our wonderful staff, accompanied by an army of volunteers, to keep things running smoothly. We love and appreciate all the work they do, whether it’s answering the office phone, leading worship services, playing beautiful music, or the thousand other things needed to keep St. John’s the vibrant parish it is. We, St. John’s Bishop’s Committee, thank them for their countless hours of dedicated service to our community and church.

Ginny Shuck is our¬†receptionist at St. John’s. If you call the church during the week, chances are that¬†Ginny is the one who will pick up. Whether it’s setting up the Sunday bulletins, keeping meeting minutes, or fielding phone calls, Ginny is incredibly helpful to our parish.



Jonathan Rose, Organist


Tyler Anderson, Organist